Your tax deductible donation is greatly appreciated and will help build and manage trails in the area.
Upcoming Events
Photo Gallery
Click below to check out the latest photos from our Facebook page.

Find out more about our volunteering opportunities.

Board Members

Tom Kohley,  2019

Terry Jones,, term expires 2019

Mary Johnson, term expires 2019

Bob Johnson ,, term expires 2019

Grant, term expires 2018

Laurie Barnard, (Secretary), term expires 2018

Bob Matter, (Treasurer), term expires 2018

Corey, term expires 2018

Bill Foisy,, term expires 2018

Les Hedquist,, term expires 2019

Ray Masters,, term expires 2019

Marv Keller,, term expires 2018

Jeniffer Drinkwalter,  2018


Board Mary

Board BobBoard Grantnc instructors 6Board LaurieBoard Bob M.Board CoreyBoard BillBoard RayBoard TerryJenniferBoard Marv